Kaakon AM-pitkä 14.8.2010 Anjalassa

H12

Maali 2,0 km

1339Viljami PätäriKouvolan Rasti-7212:33
2325Antti PasiKymin Suunnistajat13:21+48
3334Valtteri PätäriKouvolan Rasti-7214:41+2:08
4341Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot14:53+2:20
5321Vili LaukkanenKouvolan Rasti-7216:30+3:57
6324Samu PylvänäinenSippurasti17:07+4:34
7320Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot17:12+4:39
8333Daniel KoivistoKymin Suunnistajat18:02+5:29
9319Akseli KalelaKuusankosken Urheiluseura18:25+5:52
10332Paavo AsikainenKuusankosken Urheiluseura18:42+6:09
11326Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot18:50+6:17
12316Ville SalovaaraKouvolan Rasti-7219:38+7:05
13340Antti VäyrynenKymin Suunnistajat19:44+7:11
14331Jere VenäläinenVehkalahden Veikot22:16+9:43
335Niko VäänänenNavi22:16+9:43
16317Oskari NiemiLappeen Riento22:32+9:59
17338Eemil SakkiSippurasti22:44+10:11
18337Väinö JuvakkaLappeen Riento22:56+10:23
19329Juho SilventoinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnist.24:45+12:12
20323Eero KelosuoSK Vuoksi24:58+12:25
21336Sami NiilolaKuusankosken Urheiluseura34:09+21:36
22330Pauli HietanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura42:22+29:49
23315Mikael LindénKuusankosken Urheiluseura47:01+34:28
24322Arttu HyyrynenKuusankosken Urheiluseura1:35:24+1:22:51
327Linus PeltonenLappeen Rientohylätty
328Matti SuutariVehkalahden Veikotei läht.
318Eetu SalonenSippurastiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English